Key Business Metrics to Measure your Service Business

Date: Wednesday, June 27th

Time: 8:00 am PST/ 11:00 am EST/ 4:00 pm GMT
Speakers: Michael Pistone, Business Analyst at ClickSoftware

Every business focuses on and measures revenue.  Every business focuses on profit and loss.  But when it comes to your service business, how do you measure the efficiency of your operation and the quality of service that you are providing for your customers?  More importantly, how do you then use this data to drive more informed business decisions?

In this webinar Mike Pistone, Six Sigma trained business analyst with twelve years' experience supporting Fortune 500 companies will discuss: 

  • How to determine service metrics that are aligned with your business goals and objectives
  • Drilling into the why behind metrics driven data
  • The difference between proactive and reactive metrics
  • How to quantify and analyze KPI's and performance data
  • Utilizing the data you measure to make informed business decisions

We invite you to post your questions before and during the webinar via Twitter, using #BusinessMetrics.

Can't attend the live event? All webinar registrants will receive a recorded copy of the presentation following the event.

Register Today

  •  
  •