Latest Strategies for Mobilized Field Services

Date:
Wednesday, June 13th

Time: 8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST/ 4:00 pm GMT
Speakers: Kevin Benedict, Mobility Analyst and Mobile Strategies Consultant at Netcentric Strategies and Gil Bouhnick, Director of Mobile Solutions at ClickSoftware

The use of mobile technologies in field services is wasted without a good business strategy in place.  Many companies have deployed several generations of field services software and mobile technologies without having received a significant ROI.  Investment into mobile technology is significantly reduced when organizations set a clear mobile strategy for their workforce. 

During this webinar, Mobility Analyst and Strategy Consultant Kevin Benedict will share new innovations in mobile technologies which organizations should consider as a part of their mobility strategy.  Topics include:

  • 4D Field Services: combining GPS tracking information with the dimension of time
  • Mobilizing Objects: mobility going far beyond the smartphone or barcode scanner
  • Optimized Intersections: the need to know about every object and resource
  • Velocity in Field Services: how fast can you bring all required resources to the point of need
  • Mobile Middleware: why it is important to have to support the service business
  • HTML5's Role: the impact it will have on mobility in organizations
  • Enterprise App Stores: how they can help with rapid development, customization and app management

Register Today

  •  
  •