The Role Big Data Plays with Real-time Enterprise, Mobile Strategies and Field Services

Date:
December 18, 2012

Time: 4:00 pm GMT/11:00 am EST/8:00 am PST
Speakers: Kevin Benedict, Head Analyst for SMAC (Social, Mobile, Analytics and Cloud) for Cognizant and Mike Karlskind, VP of Service Optimization Strategies at ClickSoftware

In this webinar, Mobility and SMAC Analyst, Kevin Benedict and ClickSoftware’s Vice President of Service Optimization Strategies, Mike Karlskind will share their insights into the role big data will play with the real-time enterprise, mobile strategies and field services.

We will explore the role big data plays in:

  • Business transformation
  • Real-time enterprises
  • Data driven decision making
  • Location based services
  • Predictive analytics
  • Time-space compression
  • Dromology (the science and logic of speed in field services)
  • Chronostrategies - time strategies in field services
  • Revolution in Commercial Affairs - collecting data, analyzing data and communicating data - the value of infonomics
  •  
  •